Monday, December 29, 2014

Green tea pound cake

 I spend most of my time in the kitchen ^^, lucky me that my new kitchen have a lot of space and I can do almost everything here.

Friday, December 26, 2014

Monday, December 22, 2014

Monday, December 15, 2014

Thursday, December 11, 2014

Dairy Free chocolate maple cookies

This is a special event, if you live in Thailand, you can make a request for a can of King Rice bran oil Shortening  (non-hydrogenated shortening) by sending me your address to my Facebook's page (25 cans) . 

Dairy free Christmas Fruitcake

 This is a special event, if you live in Thailand, you can make a request for a can of King Rice bran oil Shortening  (non-hydrogenated shortening) by sending me your address to my Facebook's page (25 cans) . 

Monday, December 8, 2014

Wednesday, December 3, 2014

Gâteau magique à la vanille

 Actually I heard about it for a long time ago, but due to my long baking list (hehe), I never had a chance to make it before.

Friday, November 28, 2014

Individual Banana cream pie

I saw these bananas on the table for 2 days now, ^^, and I really wanted to make something from them.

Thursday, November 27, 2014

Pâte sucrée (sweet shortcrust pastry) Basic recipe


With food processor, this sweet shortcrust pastry is very easy to make. You can make and bake an empty crust for using it in many recipe.

Sunday, November 23, 2014

Red berry Macarons

I was busy lately, you can see that I don't have time to post recipes (or reply e-mails, if you send me, haha).

Monday, November 17, 2014

Beurre Noisette and Vanilla Bean cake

I love simple cake, the one that you can bake it with no time, esp. delicious one ^^.

Tuesday, November 11, 2014

Peanut butter Paris-Brest

 Baking is the same as playing for me ^^. There are no limitation in flavour that you can crate (well, the only thing that you need to think is it must be delicious, haha).

Friday, November 7, 2014

White chocolate Green tea spread

 The new year is coming again (well, next month, so fast). It's time, we need to think about a gift that we will give to people we care for ^^.

Tuesday, November 4, 2014

Lemon tarts: All time my favourite ^^

 I love lemon tart, it's one of my all time favourite desserts. It's funny that you can rarely find delicious lemon tart in the pastry shop.

Thursday, October 30, 2014

Blueberry Muffins with Streusel topping

You can find blueberry muffins in almost every cafes ^^, but sometimes they are not the same. Some muffin can be dry (as it contains less fat than buttercake) so many people don't like it, or some of them must be called cup cake rather than muffin. 

Sunday, October 26, 2014

Macarons caramel au beurre salé

 This is the special order from my sister (well the fact is she is my sister in law but we so close that I don't want to call her "in law") ^^.

Thursday, October 23, 2014

Chamomile tea and Honey cake

 I love the afternoon tea, actually I love every moment that we can spend it slowly ^^. Because most of the time I put my life in a hectic stage, haha.

Tuesday, October 21, 2014

Garlic bread

 I had a party last Saturday, to celebrate my new kitchen (actually I just wanted to crate a chance to spend time with my friends) , ^^ because my friends came to help, it's one of the great party for me, Thank you Koy, Pam and P'Nut.

Thursday, October 16, 2014

No egg double malt chocolate cookies

There are so many things, I want to do each day ^^,  they make me super busy but very happy too.

Tuesday, October 14, 2014

Vanilla mousse and green tea entremets

For someone vanilla flavour means no flavour, ^^. It's simple and most of all the basic flavour that we use in baking.

Friday, October 10, 2014

Thin Almond Cake

I think I love baking because I love to eat ^^, and enjoy homemade sweet is one of my luxury.

Tuesday, October 7, 2014

Simple dessert: Panacotta

 I spent my last week with 1 kilogram of butter ^^. Well, I just tried to make croissant and Danish pastry as I wanted to test the baking temperature and time when using new oven.

Monday, September 29, 2014

Saturday, September 27, 2014

Lemon Macaron with Lemon Buttercream

 My niece really loves Macaron, well think because it's sweet and has a lot of buttercream ^^.

Wednesday, September 24, 2014

Dacquoise Fraisier

I think there's a time that I just want to make something beautiful (well, the taste has to be good too), lovely dessert that is the feast to eyes.

Sunday, September 21, 2014

Waffle Pops: Mini size treats

 I always love an idea of sweet on a stick ^^, it's cute, easy to serve and very suitable for giving.

Friday, September 19, 2014

Mini Margarita Cheesecake

  Hello!, I'm in my kitchen again. Thank you for your blessing ^^, I speedy recover this time. 

Sunday, September 14, 2014

Dark chocolate and cherry cookies

 I'm busy lately, not because of work, haha, but there are many things I want to do and try to do it as much as I can.

Thursday, September 11, 2014

Monday, September 8, 2014

Cheese filled Hamburger

 When I look at the list in the food section of my blog, I see a lot of Hamburger recipe, haha. Well, I really like it ^^.

Friday, September 5, 2014

Nutella and Peanut butter marbled brownies

I feel a bit tried but happy ^^. Spend each in my kitchen try to put all my things in place, (and I have too many things, haha). 


Sunday, August 31, 2014

Friday, August 29, 2014

Wednesday, August 27, 2014

Strawberry crumble bars

 I was really busy last week, so many things to do, so little time ^^". Most of the things that I had to do was related to house renovation. 

Tuesday, August 19, 2014

Peanut butter chocolate cups

Imagine that you eat peanut butter cookie dipped in the dark chocolate ^^, it is what you get from this little cup.

Friday, August 15, 2014

Yogurt chiffon cupcake

 Yesterday, my niece told me that she wanted to bake cupcake ^^, so I asked her what kinds of cake that she wanted to eat. 

Tuesday, August 12, 2014

Almond Cranberry Granola

As you know that I'm a bit busy lately ^^ my house is in progress but it takes a lot of my time.

Thursday, July 31, 2014

Cocktail Time: Blue Margarita

 When talking about cocktail what do you think about? For me, Margarita is the first name that comes to my mind. 

Tuesday, July 29, 2014

Saturday, July 19, 2014

Banoffee Verrines

Making dessert in a glass is one of my favorite things, it's cute and easy to serve.

Monday, July 7, 2014

Saturday, July 5, 2014

Chocolate Salami: Easy chocolate treat

 This chocolate treat is very easy to make ^^, no oven needed and packed with delicious chocolate taste.

Thursday, July 3, 2014

Tuesday, July 1, 2014

Strawberry Jam Macarons

Sometime baking is the same as playing, there are many thing that you can play with flavour, color, texture etc.

Friday, June 27, 2014

Printfriendly

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...